The Move- a Prelude

I have already started to paperwork on organizing my move to Victoria.  Decided to go with a PMQ this time.  I figure it will be cheaper since we are only there for maybe three years.  If I get a Q in Belmont Park, Iwould be returning to the place that I spent most of my youth.  From what I gathered, there are plenty of MQs availible and that they are in good shape, as opposed to the ones here in Kingston witt the Asbestos problems…
 
I managed to see the funeral form Bdr Myles Mansell on CPAC this weekend.  I saw a few familar faces in the crowd.  I wish I was able to be there for that occasion,  Still, they put on a good memorial service.  Myles would be proud.
Author: xcalibar25

One man on a never-ending quest against mediocrity.

Leave a Reply

