More Rock Band Pics

Did you know you can create custom logos in Rock Band and put them on your character’s shirts and instruments?.  At www.rockband.com, in the forums, there is a thread where people can post their rockers and some of them have gone all out with customs logos, from favorite sports teams or favorite bands to their own band’s logo.  All it takes is patience and imagination.
 
Now I’d like to think I have the imagination, but I don’t have the patience.  But, I had to try it so I created a Bad Religion logo for my character Helen’s cami.  Here’s my rather modest attempt:
 
helen_br1helen_br3
 
helen_br2helen_JD
 
In the last pic (it’s from a camera phone so it is very lousy) JD’s shirt says "Caution- May Cause Babies."  I copied that off of one of the posters at the Rock Band forum.  Where he go it, I don’t know. 
 
 
 
 
Author: xcalibar25

One man on a never-ending quest against mediocrity.

Leave a Reply

